San Miguel 2021 Tournament winners!

Last Saturday, 31st of July, we hosted a new edition of the traditional San Miguel Tournament. It was the eighth edition of this event!

Cabopino Golf Marbella would like to thank San Miguel and Solán de Cabras for sponsoring this tournament once again.

Here are the winners in each category:

1.- Women’s:

  • 1st position: Carmen Cañete, 35 points.
  • 2nd position: María Carmen Noguero, 34 points.
  • 3rd position: María Jesús Bielsa, 34 points.

2.- Men’s 1st category (hándicap 0 – 18.4):

  • 1st position: Per Arne Andersson, 39 points.
  • 2nd position: Fabian Dulon, 34 points.
  • 3rd position: Simon Waby, 33 points.

3.- Men’s 2nd category (hándicap 18.5 or higher):

  • 1st position: Konstantin Shitov, 39 points
  • 2nd position: Manuel Ardura, 37 points.
  • 3rd position: José Ignacio de la Vega, 35 points.

Click here to see the Tournament’s complete classification.

We would also like to mention the winners of the special prizes:

  • Scratch winner: Eladio Pérez, with 72 shots.
  • Men’s Longest Drive winner: Fernando Mata.
  • Women’s Longest Drive winner: María Agüero.
  • Closest to the pin winner: María Carmen Noguero.

Congratulations to all the winners and participants!


Scroll to Top